Past Champions

While the Turkey Cup is designed to be fun. Some people play their hearts out…or in some cases forget their counting skills.

Past Champions – A.K.A. The Cheaters

2013 – Team Heinonen
One Good Golfer Carries 3 Drinkers Along For The Ride.

2012 – Team Flynn and Team Weis
(Tie and Team Flynn Won in Playoff With An 8 Iron..Still Under Protest). Revised history dubs  Team Flynn and Team Weis Co-Champions


2011 – Team Berndt
This team counted drinks not strokes….Most scandalous year in Turkey Cup History. This win is asterisked and footnoted.


2010 – Team Racing Nation
Also known as Team 4 Non Golfers

2009 – ???

2008 – ???